play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Furness Rigby

At Furness Rigby we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Furness Rigby

Furness Rigby
5
4.8

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good Experience.

    By Raghbir A on 20 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Anthony of Furness Rigby was really good. Anthony and his staff treated us all well and were very helpful. Extremely happy purchasing my new Jaguar XF from Furness Rigby. Will recommend Furness Rigby good service anytime.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By S C on 16 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good to deal with, no pressure with the sale and very pleased with the price and condition of the car I purchased.


  • 5

    Hassle free. Excellent service.

    By Stephen H on 26 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    A hassle free car buying experience. Excellent, courteous service. This was the first time that I have had any dealing with the company and I would not hesitate to go back to them again. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Michellet

    By Michelle T on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the service was excellent very pleased with the car bought, would recommend this car dealer.


  • 5

    Peugeot 308 GT

    By Carl S on 23 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled up from south wales middle may to buy peugeot 308 gt. Good price for my part ex, new car was cleaned and ready to drive away. Staff brilliant .


  • 5

    Honest Selling from honest people

    By Lionel F on 09 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good honest sales. No pressure selling, good part exchange, all round great service.


  • 5

    Firm but fair. A very professional service.

    By Nick G on 02 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    After our current car had been written off we were in need of a replacement within 2 weeks and having planned a weekend away with family in Chester we thought we'd give this dealer a go. We were quite specific with what we wanted (Mazda 5) and although there were a few things that needed to be addressed before we bought the car the dealer representative was more than happy to accommodate our needs within our budget so we're very happy with our purchase. Sales staff were not in the least bit pushy and happy to leave us to look around the car and then test drive it (twice). A secondhand car is always a concern but having agreed the 2 year warranty within the price we feel very comfortable. All credit to the staff who I'm sure will have the car looking at its best when we pick it up in 2 weeks. Thanks for the experience. We may even travel 250 miles in a couple of years when we look to change the car again. Would have no hesitation in recommending this dealer.


  • 5

    Unprofessional, poor businessmen

    By Susa R on 14 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Awful. We had finance approved for one of their cars, the finance wasn’t arranged through them but still in place anyway. The finance company called fitness Rigby to make sure the car was still available and was told yes and we will take it off sale. In the space of 20 minutes in us getting their the bloke is on the process of selling it to someone else all because the their person had a car to trade ins Extremely unprofessional and I will ensure everyone knows about these fools


  • 5

    Very Professional Staff-no pushy Salesmen here.

    By Martin J on 29 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very relaxed atmosphere-left alone to browse at our leisure-extremely helpful staff - nothing too much trouble. Very pleased with our purchase-one slight problem that was rectified very quickly. Highly recommended. Extremely professional customer service.


  • 5

    Giulietta QV

    By James R on 13 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic garage, would recommend. The trade in price after a bit of negotiation was fantastic and the post-sale service was great, both in providing a courtesy car whilst the MOT was being completed and in fixing minor niggles.


Furness Rigby

Telephone:
01925 262500

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Furness Rigby

Address:
Chester Road,
Walton,
Warrington,
Cheshire,
WA4 6EW