play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Furness Rigby

At Furness Rigby we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Furness Rigby

Furness Rigby
5
4.7

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By P H on 29 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    10-10 service no probs at all


  • 5

    Good advice and a fair price

    By J C on 23 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Easy company to do business with, I had bought a car from them in the past and they remembered me and my details five years later. I was given good advice and a fair price for my part exchanged car. I will return in the future no doubt maybe to upgrade my next car. Good quality motors and knowledgeable friendly staff. No pushy sales techniques here.


  • 5

    Good Experience.

    By Raghbir A on 20 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Anthony of Furness Rigby was really good. Anthony and his staff treated us all well and were very helpful. Extremely happy purchasing my new Jaguar XF from Furness Rigby. Will recommend Furness Rigby good service anytime.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By S C on 16 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good to deal with, no pressure with the sale and very pleased with the price and condition of the car I purchased.


  • 5

    Hassle free. Excellent service.

    By Stephen H on 26 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    A hassle free car buying experience. Excellent, courteous service. This was the first time that I have had any dealing with the company and I would not hesitate to go back to them again. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Michellet

    By Michelle T on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the service was excellent very pleased with the car bought, would recommend this car dealer.


  • 5

    typical salesman - terrible customer service

    By Rebecca F on 31 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Been speaking to two of the sales men for 3 days about a car. Was in the process of organizing my trip to the store to finalize all, once on the motorway i called to confirm my attendance to be informed that the sales man had 'just this minute sold the car' - not very pleased as i was never informed about the sale until I called him. Terrible terrible customer service .... typical salesman.


  • 5

    Audi A4 Avant - Happy with purchase

    By Josie M on 17 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought an Audi A4 Avant from Furness Rigby in March 2019. Waited five months to review. Very happy with car, and after nearly 6,000 we have had no issues. Only downside was that the car only had one key, which wasn’t mentioned til we came to pick it up.


  • 5

    Peugeot 308 GT

    By Carl S on 23 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled up from south wales middle may to buy peugeot 308 gt. Good price for my part ex, new car was cleaned and ready to drive away. Staff brilliant .


  • 5

    Honest Selling from honest people

    By Lionel F on 09 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good honest sales. No pressure selling, good part exchange, all round great service.


Furness Rigby

Telephone:
01925 262500

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Furness Rigby

Address:
Chester Road,
Walton,
Warrington,
Cheshire,
WA4 6EW