play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Furness Rigby

At Furness Rigby we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Furness Rigby

Furness Rigby
5
4.8

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Re Jaguar XFS

    By Brian W on 15 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good and pleasant people to deal with, car was presented well. A cup of coffee would have gone down nicely!


  • 5

    2015 Ford S Max Titanium

    By Paul O on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    5 Stars A was a pleasure to deal with - friendly, helpful, professional and knowledgeable. Location great for Holyhead Ferry. Great price & hopefully many years of happy motoring ahead


  • 5

    Audi A4 ultra

    By Brian P on 19 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience, very helpful with a couple of problems from my end, will be using when upgrading in the future


  • 5

    Excellent, 5 stars

    By Gail M on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from all the staff, warm and welcoming, efficient, friendly, patient and polite. Nothing was too much trouble or effort for our sales rep, he was accommodating and competent, making our purchase/experience easy, smooth and thorough whilst explaining everything properly and answering all our questions fully. Exceptional service, brilliant warranty as standard. We are thoroughly satisfied with both this company and our purchase. Would definitely recommend, we will be using them again in the future.


  • 5

    Very Helpfull , and excellent range of cars

    By Leon D on 06 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful , and quick service , recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Great Service!

    By James A on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased my BMW from Furness Rigby. They provided a great service and would highly recommend them. 5*


  • 5

    Great Dealer

    By Danielle B on 24 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    They were not pushy at all - I had all the time in the world to test drive, look around and make a decision. Once my deposit was down, there was no rush in finalising the deal as I sorted the end of my PCP. Few minor things on the car needed rectifying which was completed for when I picked up. Highly recommend. Would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Kevin S on 22 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people to buy a car from, they prepared my new car perfectly making sure everything was correct with the car, so I was very happy when leaving there forecourt


  • 5

    Great car and great service

    By Rob S on 04 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service and smooth transaction, would recommend


  • 5

    Ford Focus RS

    By Neil M on 31 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my new RS from Furness Rigby without any problems at all. Very friendly and welcoming company. Thank you very much


‹ Prev Next ›

Furness Rigby

Telephone:
01925 262500

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Furness Rigby

Address:
Chester Road,
Walton,
Warrington,
Cheshire,
WA4 6EW