play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Furness Rigby

At Furness Rigby we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Furness Rigby

Furness Rigby
5
4.9

Based on 15 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    All round good service

    By Michael H on 14 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    No pressure selling, decent part exchange, all round good service.This the second car I’ve bought from them, would buy another in the future


  • 5

    First car buyer

    By Arran B on 02 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and great prices for a range of different cars


  • 5

    Golf bluemotion

    By Stuart E on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice easy pleasant transaction, would buy from again.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By David H on 12 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional from start to finish, no hard sell and made sure everything went smoothly. Would recommend and buy from here again.


  • 5

    A pleasure

    By Gary M on 23 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealer. It was a pleasure doing business with them. Went in at 4 left at 5.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Ben S on 16 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice car easy to deal with would recommend


  • 5

    Excellent

    By P H on 29 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    10-10 service no probs at all


  • 5

    Good advice and a fair price

    By J C on 23 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Easy company to do business with, I had bought a car from them in the past and they remembered me and my details five years later. I was given good advice and a fair price for my part exchanged car. I will return in the future no doubt maybe to upgrade my next car. Good quality motors and knowledgeable friendly staff. No pushy sales techniques here.


  • 5

    Good Experience.

    By Raghbir A on 20 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Anthony of Furness Rigby was really good. Anthony and his staff treated us all well and were very helpful. Extremely happy purchasing my new Jaguar XF from Furness Rigby. Will recommend Furness Rigby good service anytime.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By S C on 16 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good to deal with, no pressure with the sale and very pleased with the price and condition of the car I purchased.


‹ Prev Next ›

Furness Rigby

Telephone:
01925 262500

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Furness Rigby

Address:
Chester Road,
Walton,
Warrington,
Cheshire,
WA4 6EW