play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Furness Rigby

At Furness Rigby we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Furness Rigby

Furness Rigby
5
4.6

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Allan Smart on 05 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good people to deal with 3 people dealt with me on different trips to garage when buying car


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 17 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, no pressure to buy , very professional service, would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Nice people to deal with

    By Mr B Crossley Crossley on 29 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff and give really good part ex. Any problems sorted straight away and I have just purchased my 4th car from them.


  • 5

    Excellent service. Thanks again

    By Simon on 28 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful, honest, knowledgeable & trustworthy garage. Attention to detail was fantastic. They seem to hand pick their cars. Thanks again, Simon.


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By Paula G on 01 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    They had the car I’d been looking for so had a test drive and bought it. No pushy salesmen just a nice and friendly easy service.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lovely chap who filled out all forms and made us a lovely brew why we waited for my bsnk to sort issue with the money trsnsferr lol he was so patient as on hold for just over a hour


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 09 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 23 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    All in all very good service, no pressure and genuinely helpful , being picky but could have valeted the car better. Really pleased with the car and good price


  • 5

    Cannot fault this garage!

    By Laura M on 09 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    David was super helpful, they are very thorough and very friendly. Nothing is any trouble for them. Would highly recommend!! Very happy with my Kuga!!


  • 5

    First class service and will definitely return.

    By Tony R on 04 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and polite with no pressure for a sale, also very friendly and accommodating, even while having our two kids in tow. Needless to say we bought our little White Aygo from here and would definitely recommend this garage.


‹ Prev Next ›

Furness Rigby

Telephone:
01925 262500

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Furness Rigby

Address:
Chester Road,
Walton,
Warrington,
Cheshire,
WA4 6EW