play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Furness Rigby

At Furness Rigby we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Furness Rigby

Furness Rigby
5
4.7

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Dealer

    By Danielle B on 24 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    They were not pushy at all - I had all the time in the world to test drive, look around and make a decision. Once my deposit was down, there was no rush in finalising the deal as I sorted the end of my PCP. Few minor things on the car needed rectifying which was completed for when I picked up. Highly recommend. Would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Kevin S on 22 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people to buy a car from, they prepared my new car perfectly making sure everything was correct with the car, so I was very happy when leaving there forecourt


  • 5

    Great car and great service

    By Rob S on 04 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service and smooth transaction, would recommend


  • 5

    Ford Focus RS

    By Neil M on 31 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my new RS from Furness Rigby without any problems at all. Very friendly and welcoming company. Thank you very much


  • 5

    Pleasurable experience purchasing my dream car

    By Oli C on 09 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant, friendly, approachable staff. Not pushy in anyway. Sold me my dream car at a good price with a decent part exchange. Could not fault and would recommend to my friends and family.


  • 5

    Good garage with good quality stock

    By David T on 08 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car was as advertised, they carried out a full check for me before I arrived. very pleased with purchase


  • 5

    All round good service

    By Michael H on 14 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    No pressure selling, decent part exchange, all round good service.This the second car I’ve bought from them, would buy another in the future


  • 5

    First car buyer

    By Arran B on 02 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and great prices for a range of different cars


  • 5

    Golf bluemotion

    By Stuart E on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice easy pleasant transaction, would buy from again.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By David H on 12 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional from start to finish, no hard sell and made sure everything went smoothly. Would recommend and buy from here again.


‹ Prev Next ›

Furness Rigby

Telephone:
01925 262500

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Furness Rigby

Address:
Chester Road,
Walton,
Warrington,
Cheshire,
WA4 6EW