play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Furness Rigby

At Furness Rigby we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Furness Rigby

Furness Rigby
5
4.6

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By Paula G on 01 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    They had the car I’d been looking for so had a test drive and bought it. No pushy salesmen just a nice and friendly easy service.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lovely chap who filled out all forms and made us a lovely brew why we waited for my bsnk to sort issue with the money trsnsferr lol he was so patient as on hold for just over a hour


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 09 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 23 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    All in all very good service, no pressure and genuinely helpful , being picky but could have valeted the car better. Really pleased with the car and good price


  • 5

    Cannot fault this garage!

    By Laura M on 09 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    David was super helpful, they are very thorough and very friendly. Nothing is any trouble for them. Would highly recommend!! Very happy with my Kuga!!


  • 5

    First class service and will definitely return.

    By Tony R on 04 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and polite with no pressure for a sale, also very friendly and accommodating, even while having our two kids in tow. Needless to say we bought our little White Aygo from here and would definitely recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Connah B on 22 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and speedy service. Very knowledgeable.


  • 5

    Buying audi A1

    By Chantal S on 21 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, no pressure at all, absolutely love my audi A1 , on arrival we noticed there was a split in one of the audis tyres but they went and changed it for me as soon as I pointed it out! No other issues so far 🤞🏼very welcoming people! :)


  • 5

    A great experience ...

    By Matthew T on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    A great experience. The car was as described, the team were very helpful. This is how car buying should be. Main dealers, you could learn a lot from the Independents!


  • 5

    Great, the car as expected! Very helpful staff

    By alejandro M on 21 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great, the car as expected! Very helpful staff, could make a test drive and after all fast paperwork drive home with the new car!


‹ Prev Next ›

Furness Rigby

Telephone:
01925 262500

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Furness Rigby

Address:
Chester Road,
Walton,
Warrington,
Cheshire,
WA4 6EW