play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Furness Rigby

At Furness Rigby we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Furness Rigby

Furness Rigby
5
4.7

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 STAR - GREAT COMPANY!!

    By Declan S on 10 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Only dealt with Anthony and after test driving the car on Sunday, i collected this yesterday (Thursday). everything was as i had hoped and then some. he changed the cam belt and fan belt also which saved me an expense as well as buying new mats for the vehicle. he ensured the cream leather interior received a top class valet also. great guy and company all round. will definitely recommend, that's for sure!! :)


  • 5

    Great Experience.

    By Chris G on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Genuine people, first time I've been to buy a used car and felt confident the person i was talking to was telling the truth.


  • 5

    A very caring & personal service

    By Joyce M on 27 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional, friendly & a pleasure to do business with. Would definitely recommend them, just a very personal service.


  • 5

    My second car with Furness Rigby Motors.

    By Anthony C on 06 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was offered a really competitive price for my car with the trade in option, no pressure to buy from the sales team, I freely looked at all car which I was interested in. The sales tram were profesonal and really helpful.


  • 5

    More than happy with this dealers

    By Geoff C on 27 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Can’t say how happy I am with this dealer I got a mazda 6 from them after getting it home I noticed the bottom of my mirror was missing one phone call and they replaced it shortly after a engine management light came on phoned them again and they said instead of travelling to them to book it in to a Mazda dealership near me and they covered the cost you can’t ask more from a dealer will definitely be looking there again in 3 years when I get my next car


  • 5

    Great Mazda 6 purchase

    By Michael B on 21 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Smooth uncomplicated and straightforward purchase. There was no hard sell at all, just friendly advice. I am delighted with my purchase and have no hesitation in recommending them.


  • 5

    Great Service, nice car!

    By Chris A on 08 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    First rate service from everyone at Furness Rigby. After 1 day the car (Megane Sports Tourer) seems fine, drives great. I've got the usual 1 month period if anything goes wrong but I also took out the 2 year extended warranty for an extra £300.


  • 5

    Fast, helpful and efficient

    By Steven H on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    a good choice of cars available. The staff were helpful and nothing seemed to much trouble. I would recommend this used car dealership


  • 5

    The time to change the car

    By Ian M on 10 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent left to browse without pressure . Relaxed atmosphere warm polite and informative, not the stereotypical glib car salesman working from a script of cliches. Altogether refreshing .


  • 5

    Re Jaguar XFS

    By Brian W on 15 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good and pleasant people to deal with, car was presented well. A cup of coffee would have gone down nicely!


‹ Prev Next ›

Furness Rigby

Telephone:
01925 262500

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Furness Rigby

Address:
Chester Road,
Walton,
Warrington,
Cheshire,
WA4 6EW