play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Furness Rigby

At Furness Rigby we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Furness Rigby

Furness Rigby
5
4.7

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Experience.

    By Chris G on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Genuine people, first time I've been to buy a used car and felt confident the person i was talking to was telling the truth.


  • 5

    A very caring & personal service

    By Joyce M on 27 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional, friendly & a pleasure to do business with. Would definitely recommend them, just a very personal service.


  • 5

    My second car with Furness Rigby Motors.

    By Anthony C on 06 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was offered a really competitive price for my car with the trade in option, no pressure to buy from the sales team, I freely looked at all car which I was interested in. The sales tram were profesonal and really helpful.


  • 5

    More than happy with this dealers

    By Geoff C on 27 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Can’t say how happy I am with this dealer I got a mazda 6 from them after getting it home I noticed the bottom of my mirror was missing one phone call and they replaced it shortly after a engine management light came on phoned them again and they said instead of travelling to them to book it in to a Mazda dealership near me and they covered the cost you can’t ask more from a dealer will definitely be looking there again in 3 years when I get my next car


  • 5

    Great Mazda 6 purchase

    By Michael B on 21 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Smooth uncomplicated and straightforward purchase. There was no hard sell at all, just friendly advice. I am delighted with my purchase and have no hesitation in recommending them.


  • 5

    Great Service, nice car!

    By Chris A on 08 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    First rate service from everyone at Furness Rigby. After 1 day the car (Megane Sports Tourer) seems fine, drives great. I've got the usual 1 month period if anything goes wrong but I also took out the 2 year extended warranty for an extra £300.


  • 5

    Fast, helpful and efficient

    By Steven H on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    a good choice of cars available. The staff were helpful and nothing seemed to much trouble. I would recommend this used car dealership


  • 5

    The time to change the car

    By Ian M on 10 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent left to browse without pressure . Relaxed atmosphere warm polite and informative, not the stereotypical glib car salesman working from a script of cliches. Altogether refreshing .


  • 5

    Re Jaguar XFS

    By Brian W on 15 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good and pleasant people to deal with, car was presented well. A cup of coffee would have gone down nicely!


  • 5

    2015 Ford S Max Titanium

    By Paul O on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    5 Stars A was a pleasure to deal with - friendly, helpful, professional and knowledgeable. Location great for Holyhead Ferry. Great price & hopefully many years of happy motoring ahead


‹ Prev Next ›

Furness Rigby

Telephone:
01925 262500

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Furness Rigby

Address:
Chester Road,
Walton,
Warrington,
Cheshire,
WA4 6EW