play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Furness Rigby

At Furness Rigby we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Furness Rigby

Furness Rigby
5
4.8

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Re Jaguar XFS

    By Brian W on 15 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good and pleasant people to deal with, car was presented well. A cup of coffee would have gone down nicely!


  • 5

    2015 Ford S Max Titanium

    By Paul O on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    5 Stars A was a pleasure to deal with - friendly, helpful, professional and knowledgeable. Location great for Holyhead Ferry. Great price & hopefully many years of happy motoring ahead


  • 5

    Audi A4 ultra

    By Brian P on 19 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience, very helpful with a couple of problems from my end, will be using when upgrading in the future


  • 5

    Very Helpfull , and excellent range of cars

    By Leon D on 06 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful , and quick service , recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Great Service!

    By James A on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased my BMW from Furness Rigby. They provided a great service and would highly recommend them. 5*


  • 5

    Great Dealer

    By Danielle B on 24 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    They were not pushy at all - I had all the time in the world to test drive, look around and make a decision. Once my deposit was down, there was no rush in finalising the deal as I sorted the end of my PCP. Few minor things on the car needed rectifying which was completed for when I picked up. Highly recommend. Would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Kevin S on 22 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people to buy a car from, they prepared my new car perfectly making sure everything was correct with the car, so I was very happy when leaving there forecourt


  • 5

    Great car and great service

    By Rob S on 04 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service and smooth transaction, would recommend


  • 5

    Ford Focus RS

    By Neil M on 31 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my new RS from Furness Rigby without any problems at all. Very friendly and welcoming company. Thank you very much


  • 5

    Pleasurable experience purchasing my dream car

    By Oli C on 09 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant, friendly, approachable staff. Not pushy in anyway. Sold me my dream car at a good price with a decent part exchange. Could not fault and would recommend to my friends and family.


‹ Prev Next ›

Furness Rigby

Telephone:
01925 262500

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Furness Rigby

Address:
Chester Road,
Walton,
Warrington,
Cheshire,
WA4 6EW