play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Furness Rigby

At Furness Rigby we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Furness Rigby

Furness Rigby
5
4.7

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A pleasure

    By Gary M on 23 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealer. It was a pleasure doing business with them. Went in at 4 left at 5.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Ben S on 16 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice car easy to deal with would recommend


  • 5

    Excellent

    By P H on 29 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    10-10 service no probs at all


  • 5

    Good advice and a fair price

    By J C on 23 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Easy company to do business with, I had bought a car from them in the past and they remembered me and my details five years later. I was given good advice and a fair price for my part exchanged car. I will return in the future no doubt maybe to upgrade my next car. Good quality motors and knowledgeable friendly staff. No pushy sales techniques here.


  • 5

    Good Experience.

    By Raghbir A on 20 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Anthony of Furness Rigby was really good. Anthony and his staff treated us all well and were very helpful. Extremely happy purchasing my new Jaguar XF from Furness Rigby. Will recommend Furness Rigby good service anytime.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By S C on 16 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good to deal with, no pressure with the sale and very pleased with the price and condition of the car I purchased.


  • 5

    Hassle free. Excellent service.

    By Stephen H on 26 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    A hassle free car buying experience. Excellent, courteous service. This was the first time that I have had any dealing with the company and I would not hesitate to go back to them again. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Michellet

    By Michelle T on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the service was excellent very pleased with the car bought, would recommend this car dealer.


  • 5

    Unprofessional, poor businessmen

    By Susa R on 14 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Awful. We had finance approved for one of their cars, the finance wasn’t arranged through them but still in place anyway. The finance company called fitness Rigby to make sure the car was still available and was told yes and we will take it off sale. In the space of 20 minutes in us getting their the bloke is on the process of selling it to someone else all because the their person had a car to trade ins Extremely unprofessional and I will ensure everyone knows about these fools


  • 5

    Very Professional Staff-no pushy Salesmen here.

    By Martin J on 29 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very relaxed atmosphere-left alone to browse at our leisure-extremely helpful staff - nothing too much trouble. Very pleased with our purchase-one slight problem that was rectified very quickly. Highly recommended. Extremely professional customer service.


Furness Rigby

Telephone:
01925 262500

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Furness Rigby

Address:
Chester Road,
Walton,
Warrington,
Cheshire,
WA4 6EW